follow us:


Leah's Story

Leah Graham is a Pianist and Film Composer with credits including "Law and Order" and "Sue Vicory's Film". Contact Leah for your next Film or Television project.

Leah Graham started playing the piano at the age of 4 four years old making up her own compositions. Leah was raised by her grandmother. Music became her passion for helping her escape the pain of an absent mother and father.

At 16, Leah was in a near-fatal car accident with a semi-truck and was in recovery for over a year. Her hand was broken in seven places, and she was told she would never play the piano again.

She never ever gave up hope and has become a successful pianist whose music has been placed in the TV show, "Law and Order." She was one of the nominees for the film "Absent" and currently has other television and movie projects in the works.

Leah Graham



Latest Album


Released: 13/09/2015
Label: The Purist Collection
Format: Digital Download

  1. Autumn Leah Graham 4:04
  2. Cascading Leah Graham 3:35
  3. Iao Valley Leah Graham 5:29
  4. In Another World Leah Graham 5:51
  5. Indifference Leah Graham 4:09
  6. Purist Leah Graham 3:42
  7. Separated by September Leah Graham 4:51
  8. Soundtrack Leah Graham 5:21
  9. The Staircase Leah Graham 4:13
  10. Twin Falls Leah Graham 3:19
  11. Underneath the Moonlight Leah Graham 3:09
  12. Winter Leah Graham 4:22

Contact for Film Projects

For booking, press, and copyright inquiries please contact me by filling the form or calling my number: (250) 221-2054